here…

my computer does not receive good internet connection…hence the delay in posting…

plus i really can’t find the right words…

camp starts today. and i don’t feel completely connected. humm…

but i should be a good summer none the less…

keep me in your thoughts as i try and embrace normality…

One thought on “here…

  1. Amanda,
    I think you are doing an amazing job, keep it up! I really wish people would come visit me in the infirmary.. it get lonely in here.. welp.. If I don’t see you tonight.. see ya tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

