january 1

well my hope for this year is that we can make some friends.

sound pathetic? maybe a little.

i was looking at blogs (and i know….) myspaces tonight, and it made me forget how special the people we left behind in california are. i really miss them! in a short reflection, i realized that the last few months of my time in california wasn’t me…crazy amanda was no fun. it stinks that i missed those special moments. humm…

is this a sad post? is this a poor me post?

well then…to the future. future friends…and a future to my best friends.

don’t forget, k? please come visit. please? becky?

and…

HAPPY BIRTHDAY HOLLY SHARP (YESTERDAY!)

One thought on “january 1

  1. when do we get to see pictures of the finished & unpacked house? i can hardly contain my excitement – the suspense is killing me.

    p.s. i can’t wait to visit! pray that i win the lottery so we can pay for plane tickets!

Leave a Reply

