just wondering…

what is it that makes you eat something you really don’t want? What if it doesn’t taste good and you eat it anyway.

it probably explains why everything fits a little snug.

i give up.

One thought on “just wondering…

  1. I hear ya…it’s the way our society has made us. Seriously. It sucks…and read my blog. I’m right there with ya with feeling like nature is somehow against me! ha! Love you and miss you friend. And for what it’s worth…I think you’re beautiful just the way you are!

Leave a Reply

