question of the day

so every morning we start with a student asked question of the day…

today…”what will you do over the weekend?”

an answer: “i will collect broken things and watch my fire ant farm.”

 EXCITING!

One thought on “question of the day

  1. I will wander around the bontanical gardens and make lists of the small appliances I need for my new apartment!

    I will also write a dedication for my book of shorts. Dear Amanda formerly Shilling now Ashdown, thank you for all your support as I rambled around through life collecting enough mishaps to make a book of them.

    But fire ant farms are waaayyy better….

Leave a Reply

