oh yeah she did

so jasen and i went to the mac counter to by black nailpolish today…for me obviously.

anyway…the girl commented to me how good my eye makeup looked. I ABOUT DIED. i feel like i have waited my whole life for a mac “artist” to compliment me. those girls can be intimidating…but i long to be one with them. pathetic i know.

my time had come. finally.

so the moral to my ramblings…when you are thinking of a compliment in your head…just say it. 20 seconds before the highlight of the week i was feeling self conscience about my muffin top. now i’ve almost forgotten it’s there.

almost.

Leave a Reply

