i heart people who read my blog and my iphone

it’s leap day…i can heart two things if i want to.you few 10 people who stuck with me through all the 29 ( i mean 30) of my hearts…i thank you. i thank you for commenting and let me know you read it… and that you are with me.

it is nice to know a select few read it. it makes me want to post more…. and keep up the comments. it makes me think you are out there. whoever you are.

and my hearts wouldn’t be complete without…

the iphone i received for christmas. in small and big ways it has changed my life. i really can’t imagine having any other phone for the rest of my life.

big statement i know.

well, there you have it! i made it through the whole month of february. some hearts felt a little contrived and forced…but everyday was accounted for. and i am sure proud of myself. i hoped you enjoyed it!

2 thoughts on “i heart people who read my blog and my iphone

Leave a Reply

