run to 500 :: may update

well…in 5 months i have gone through 2 pairs of tennis shoes and 2 ipods. it was a little frustrating this month because about half of my runs were not counted. jasen let me use his ipod and i forgot to sync my runs. bad move. so 2 weeks of hard work…bye bye.

i decided that if the only runs that “counted” mattered…then i am not jogging because i love it. so i turned my frown upside down and said, “it doesn’t matter! i love to jog!”

so here is the update…i am pretty happy with it regardless of half of my runs that are missing.

in may i ran 59 miles

grand total: 379.68

i am hoping to reach my goal in june. that is 120.32 miles in a month. it’s possible, right?

Leave a Reply

